Control What Your Staff See

Avatar

By PPM Team

updated over 1 year ago

You can control what sensitive information your staff see on their Gig Details page (and emails).

Currently, you can choose to share or not share the following key pieces of information:

  • Client Email
  • Remaining Balance Due
  • Expenses Amount

To customize these settings:

Step 1: Click your company name in the top right corner and click the "Settings" button.

Step 2: Click "Staff Scheduling" in the Settings sidebar menu

Step 3: Scroll down to the "Information Shared With Your Staff" section

Step 4: Make your selections and save your changes.

Did this answer your question?